Activities Agenda Board Membership members Members login News Useful links General IWT
home membersNETHERLANDS

MEMBERS


AUSTRIABELGIUMBULGARIACROATIACZECH REPUBLICDemocratic Republic of the CongoEGYPTFRANCEGERMANYINDIAITALYNETHERLANDSPOLANDROMANIARUSSIASERBIASLOVAKIAUKRAINE * ASSOCIATED MEMBERS

Contact Legal notice / Disclaimer Sitemap

Contact information and short portraits

Netherlands


Maritieme Academie Harlingen

School Maritieme Academie Harlingen
Postal adress: Postbus 58 · 8860 AB Harlingen
Contact: Mr. A. Mintjes
E-Mail: h.a.l.mintjes@maritiemeacademie.nl
Phone: 0031-517412300
Fax: 0031 517413545
Website: http://www.maritieme-academie.nl/english

Maritime Academie IJmuiden

School Maritieme Academie IJmuiden
Postal adress: Kanaalstraat 7 · 1975 BA IJmuiden
Contact: Mr. A. Nieuwenhuizen
E-Mail: anieuwenhuizen@novacollege.nl

Phone:      

0031-235302900

Website:          http://www.maritieme-academie.nl/english

STC-Group

School STC-Group
Postal adress: Lloydstraat 300 · 3024 EA Rotterdam
Contact: Mr. R. van Reem 
E-Mail: Reem@stc-r.nl
Phone: 0031 104486000
   
Contact: Mrs. E.J.J. van Herk
E-Mail: herk@stc-r.nl
Phone: 0031-104486000
   
Contact: Mr. J. Gebraad
E-Mail: Gebraad@stc-r.nl
Phone: 0031-104486000


Members portrait: STC-Group
Website: www.stc-group.nl
Back to top Top of the page

ROC Zeeland, Cluster Maritiem

School Maritiem en Logistiek College de Ruyter
Postal adress: Boulevard Bankert 130 · 4382 AC Vlissingen
Contact: Mr. Arno Siereveld
E-Mail: asiereveld@scalda.nl
Phone: 0031-118558700
Fax: 0031-118489444
Website: Maritiem en Logistiek College de Ruyter
Back to top Top of the page

ROC Friese Poort

SchoolROC Friese Poort
Postal adress:Lange Riet 2 · 8321 XA Urk
Contact:Mr. W. Minnema
E-Mail: wminnema@rocfriesepoort.nl
Phone:0031-0527634911 

Website:http://www.rocfriesepoort.nl
print version